saborach
Age: 43
Friends
Kahuna311: Looking for a Nice Tica
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, San Jose
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
Kahuna311 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Corp Group Travel- Bz Owner / Freelance Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am fun guy with a dynamic personality and a quick wit. I am a good guy with a little bit of bad boy in me. For the most part I am pretty humble, I don't put myself a head of anyone. At the same time I don't think anyone would say that I am lacking in the confidence department. I am new back to the area after living in Maui for 7 years, lived in Seattle for awhile, and now I am in Costa Rica starting a tourism business. I am a happy and upbeat person and looking for the same in my life. I am reasonably good looking and in reasonably good shape physically. I am grounded and stable emotionally, I don't play head games with people. I am respectful of others, but irreverent at the same time. I'm small town boy, grew up on Bainbridge Island, but love the big cities, New York and Chicago. I am well educated, well traveled and I clean up pretty good for a night out on the town. I have lived a full and interesting life, and just want to fill up the rest of it with rich and interesting experiences and people. I am educated, very well traveled and interesting to talk to. I am opinionated, but respectful of the fact that others have opinions that don't agree with mine. The one thing I learned from Hawaiians is the importance of respect, it is truely the foundation anything good in virtually any relationship. I take really good care of myself and I live a healthy lifestyle.

UPDATE: I need new pictures. I recently shaved my head, sometimes I let it grow to a short stubble. Also: profile needs updating. I live part time in Costa Rica and Seattle. Best!

First Date
As far as first dates are concerned, I am open to all kinds of things. I kind of like the process of figuring all that out based on what I might have in common with the woman I am dating.