saxm82
Age: 31
Dating
CityBoy888: Looking for something genuine
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
CityBoy888 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Government Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im a 29 year old bachelor from Vancouver, but Ive lived in New Westminster now for about 4 years. I live on my own in a condo that I bought. I live a very comfortable and happy life... but with lots of hard work. I believe we're meant to grow in every way possible so Im constantly making an effort to learn and experience things. I appreciate the small things in life such as walking through a park, and I also enjoy planning big vacations.. my favourite place to go is Varadero Cuba.

I have a wide range of interests, because I seem to find enjoyment in almost anything. Kickboxing and self defence is a passion of mine, I train a couple days a week. Shooting guns at the range is also on my list of favourite activities. And I also love camping, hiking, and swimming.. so driving to the Okanagan in the summer is always good.

Besides loving the outdoors and being around nature, I also love my home life. Being a single guy I go out a lot to socialize, but its great to just stay in sometimes to catch up on some reading or watch a movie. I just bought a Sony 3D Smart TV.. and I cant stop looking at it!