Rothma
Age: 31
Dating
stlproducer: Looking for somone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
stlproducer Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student / Network Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have an Bachlors Degree In Computer Networking. Currently working at a local computer repair company.

I DJ School Dances, Weddings and other events as well as Perform at some clubs in St. Louis.

I enjoy parties, hanging out, raves, techno music, rock, classic rock and many other generes.

I enjoy going to the movies or theater, preferably with someone.

Music:
I like Classic Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Hardcore, DnB, Minimal, Ska, Pop, Hip-hop, Euro, Any dance music basicly.

I'm caring and understanding and can be a good listener if need be.

Some of my favorite movies include: The Phantom of The Opera, Apollo 13, Saw 1-4, Silence of The Lambs, Stargate, Independence Day, Harry Potter, Matrix, and many others.


If your bored or want to message me and I'll get back with you asap.


Drop me a line

First Date
The first date should be something where we could get to know eachother, even if it is as simple as dining at a fast food place being mcdonalds or steak n shake etc. The movies would be nice for a second perhaps but are a bit impersonal for a first. Unless you wished to cuddle at your place and watch a rented movie and talk then thats another story. Im a good listener and am eager to learn what it is that makes you happy.