mhuard15: looking for a friendly Woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mhuard15 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike
What’s so good about me:

I am a kind hearted, honest .I love nature and the outdoors. I am very loyal to my friends.
I am intelligent. I am persistent. I enjoy my time off and am not a workaholic.
I enjoy getting to know people.
I love dogs and all animals and birds, fish. I enjoy peace and quiet. I like to go dancing and have fun.
I enjoy art. I like to watch movies. I like to take care of myself through diet and exercise. I enjoy cross country skiing.
I love music both listening to it and playing the guitar. I am a sensitive person. I enjoy being at home and being out and about. I have an open mind. I am interested in getting to know people better.
I am somewhat independent. I like to do my own thing.
I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh.

First Date
I would like to be very casual on meeting someone for the first time. I suppose that we would talk and get to know one another. I want to avoid any pressure. Just a very casual get together. I don't drink so perhaps a coffee shop.
I would feel better if I could meet and go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mhuard15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 52 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.