gtsoccerman: The forecast is sunny with a guarantee of laughter
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vienna, Virginia
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
gtsoccerman wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Meteorologist


dating
The names Davis, Kevin Davis






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Kevin
After a two year relationship that didn't go anywhere and where I wasn't appreciated, it's time to get back out there, because I like being around people. But I'm definitely new to this whole online dating concept...

I went to school in Georgia and am back in the DMV, where I work in MD, and live in VA. I am a meteorologist. I absolutely love my job because my forecasts make a direct difference on people and I like to see my work benefit others. Plus, I will give you an accurate forecast :D

I am a huge sports fan and support the local teams. LOVE futbol as well as my CAPS and Nats. I like to read and exercise (mostly running but also on the soccer field), as well as go wine tasting or do happy hour when I'm not working that is. Love board games and my friends usually turn them into drinking games, so it's a fun time. I can handle a crazy night out just as much as a cozy, quiet night indoors. I have an active, quirky sense of humor and tend to be quite spontaneous. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people, and go on random road trips. I'm a sucker for accents, especially British or southern ones. I have a wide musical variety, but have been to mostly country concerts and a bangin' Nickelback show. I value honesty, loyalty, communication, and effort. Family and friends are important to me and I am close with my family. I have my own place, and I can cook :D

Basically, I'm a spontaneous, laid-back, easy-going gentleman. If you're interested in hearing more, feel free to ask!

Alternative headline: "There are two absolutes in life: friends and vodka." Get it? ;) If you do, you can handle my humor.

Message me y'all :P



First Date
Coffee and conversation, drinks and dancing the night away, dinner and a walk, stargazing, bong and a blintz (haha just kidding on the last one, it's a movie reference. Props to those who know which one!). It's not about what you're doing but the company you're with! That being said, there is SO much to do here in the DMV so there will be plenty of options available and I am not picky. Just as long as there is a chance to talk and get know each other, that's a must!


Mail Settings
To send a message to gtsoccerman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.