kw1025: Whats up Buffalo?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarence/williamsville, New York
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kw1025 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
CEO







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hey! If you made it this far, then I am sure the cowboy hat did not bother you too much! Yes, i LOVE country music and country lifestyle! It's simple and non complicated! If you are looking to get to know a geniune guy, who will take the time to appreciate the little things about you, I am that kind of guy! None of what I said i my profile is BS. I am a busy professional who simply does not love going out to clubs to meet women, i just do not have time or the ambition.I have a psychology degree from Canisius, am very loyal, I choose to hang out with people with big hearts, nice smiles, who are ok with getting to know someone as a friend first. If I fit your criteria, I would love to hear back!

First Date
I am a total romantic! Sunsets, oceans, ambience, nice dinners, little kisses. Nuff said. Oh ya, i own a place in Key West Florida, so liking nice hot weather is a must!! Just FYI :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kw1025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.