chekito: 2 Infinity.. & Beyond ! !
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
chekito Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Food & beverage







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Sushi, Jazz, Da Vinci code, Ferrari, X Files, Yoga, Chocolate, Mango, Matrix, Tennis, Swwim, Chess, Samba, Lenguages, frendship, Travel, Photo, Frida Kahlo, Dolphing, Spinach, cooking, Italia, Gym, Wine, lime pie, La vita e bella, Star wars, Lounge, etc..

First Date
I hate internet dating sites. I mean, we all do, right? If I could really be summed up by just the words in this little box... um, I don't think I'd wanna date me, either! Then again, this is Vegas, notoriously difficult for meeting quality people... so I'll give it a shot: I believe a smile is the most valuable gift you can give away.
Life has been fine, but not too rewarding for me.
..someone I could talk to about anything; someone who would know my heart and good intentions and love me in spite of my imperfections; someone who would respect my feelings and forgive me when I make mistakes... I dream of finding someone who would love me in spite of them and yet be able to see the love in my heart. Inside of me there is a place where my sweetest dreams reside, where my highest hopes are kept alive, where my deepest feelings are felt and where my favorite memories are safe and warm. I hope that someday I'll find someone who would accept all of me and who could appreciate the attributes I bring to a serious relationship. I'm not looking for marriage but hey if the one and only comes my way you can bet I would take her forever. I am not looking for someone who is perfect either.