youngarheart
Age: 40
Friends
Capr65
Age: 48
Dating
Hfxnewbie
Age: 38
Friends
prettywicked9
Age: 44
Dating
cdn_ladybug: seeking to alleviate boredom
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian DontCare with Brown hair
Intent
cdn_ladybug Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Playing poolAttending live musical/comedy eventsPlaying cards

About Me
ok, I hate filling out these things. What can I tell you about myself?? Well I am a 35 year old single white female. I have always been independant and know how to go after what I want. Once I decide what that is. After all, isn' that the most difficult thing to figure out. I love kids, perhaps because I am one at heart. I guess I'm just looking for someone who has similar interests. Who enjoys going to movies or out to listen to a local band. Who likes to walk along the waterfront sipping a timmies and chatting while enjoying the view. I have even been known to attend a few local sporting events and have enjoyed myself immensely. I do have a picture, but I'll have a better one in about a month....so you guys will just have to be patient until then!

First Date
I think a really great first date is going out to have a few drinks and play some pool. Loser buys of course!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cdn_ladybug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada