ts49: We could always just say we met at Starbucks...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mt. laurel, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ts49 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Civil Engineer


dating
Mt. St. Helens Aug 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Like everyone else probably says, I'm not very good at these things but I'll give it a try... I like to experience new and unfamiliar things whether it's food, drink, music, events, etc. I took up running about two years ago for something to do and now I enjoy it so much I find myself running a few times a week and I actually enjoy it! I just recently completed my first Color Run in October, now I'm contemplating a mud run but hear they're tough. I also enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows and of course Phillies and Eagles games. I like to think I have a fun and slightly sarcastic personality which I probably got from being the oldest kid in the family. I like to stay in and watch a movie just as much as I like going out and trying a new restaurant for dinner. I'm a big fan of craft beer and always enjoy trying a new brew. I like to travel and see what other places have to offer. I have a goal of trying to visit all 50 states before I turn 30, but I'm running out of time, only 5 left to go!

We'll get along just fine if you're up for long walks through Ikea, cheering on the Eagles and sampling beer flights!

First Date
The first date should definitely be somewhere where we can get to know one another. Going out for a bite to eat and then heading to a coffee shop or ice cream place afterwards works for me. It gives you time to talk and get to know one another. If you went to the movies, you'd sit in awkward silence for awhile, no thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ts49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.