aybaebae
Age: 28
Friends
JinKid: I seem to have forgot to use bait
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lawton, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
JinKid Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Supervisor


dating
HI!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Josh
First off, I'm not just looking for sex. At this point in my life I am looking for more than that. Sex is great and all, but empty sex is no fun. I love sex, but only with someone I like. And just because I prefer black women doesn't mean I won't give other races a chance.

GO THUNDER!

Put a guitar in my hands and I'll have a moment of happiness. I want to move to Chicago even though I've never been there. I'm really goofy and sarcastic, it's always good to laugh. I like good conversation with the right person. Family and friends are what's most important to me, and I would do any thing in the world for the ones closest to me. I'm honest, I don't cheat, I love helping people out whenever I can, I save animals whenever they need saving, I'm probably way too nice, and too much of a giver. I like sports to an extent, actually I pretty much only watch the NBA. And that's mainly because of the Thunder. Honestly the NBA is weak now compared to the 90's. I enjoy playing guitar and love music. Also I have a strange attraction to girls in striped shirts.. . I have no idea why.

First Date
Hmm, I dunno. something different like maybe going to a park or something.