pablonet: ¡Hola!
Non-smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
pablonet Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Elementary School Teacher

Chicen Itzá. July 2014.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me

I am a fourth grade public school teacher. I enjoy getting out to dance tropical music (cumbia, merengue, salsa, bachata). I prefer being outdoors doing something physical. I like to go on bicycle rides, hikes, skip rocks over water; that sort of thing.

What else would you like to know?

Some Likes:

Books: The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Animal Farm, 1984, Blindness, The Call of the Wild, Sea Wolf, and others that I can't recall.

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Arrested Development, 30Rock, The Chappelle Show, The Boondocks, The Daily Show, Scrubs, El Clon, Myth Busters, The Universe.

Music: cumbia, merengue, bachata, salsa; rock en español, Mago de Oz, El TRI, Enanitos Verdes, etc.; hip-hop, Jedi Mind Tricks, Immortal Technique, Dead Prez, Jean Grae. And a lot of old Spanish music, the likes of Javier Solís, various tríos, José José, Leo Dan.

Food: definitely most Mexican/Central American foods; Thai; Indian-Pakistani; Mediterranean.