ChrisZX6R77: Walking together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ChrisZX6R77 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
It is interesting trying to write a profile about yourself without giving too many details - this is the internet after all - but saying enough so the person who reads it gets a good appreciation of who you are. Also leaving some mistery for later is good as well ;-)

In a world that is aproaching 7 billion individuals, I think I'm unique in many aspects (who doesn't right?!?!). Starting with the fact that I can claim four different nationalities and lived in three countries. Open minded and tolerant would be good attributes to describe me. However I am old fashioned as well. I appreciate good manners and moral values, loyalty and politeness; someone who curses every other word is a big turn off for me. How unfortunate it is that we live in a world in which those values are considered "old fashioned", but that is the way things are. Courage and honor are two other qualities I treasure and that I believe are harder to find nowadays too, but not impossible ;-)

I'd say I'm a laid back individual who also enjoys the finer things in life, especially regarding food. I'd rather have a cup of wine than a beer. I drink my whiskey without ice. I'm willing to try anything as long as it didn't crawl or weave a web when it was alive. I prefer quality than quantity. I watch what I spend. I can control myself and my impulses, but when I want something I usually get it. I am the kind of person who is curious about the world and likes to learn, especially about science and who likes to tinker with things ( as long as it is within my reach). I like science fiction and I enjoy intelligent conversations that do not revolve around sports. I prefer a nice bar over a club, so I'd prefer to meet someone mature who is past the club scene. In many aspects I would consider myself a nerd, but this is a "nerd" who can run 5 km in 25 minutes, used to ride motorcycle ( I found something better) and who has the determination to try skydiving before having children lol. Determination and hard work is what has helped me progress at my company, in which I started out at an entry level job and I currently hold a position in which you need a BS degree. I hope I'm not done yet. There's always room to improve one self and we should strive for that, otherwise we risk falling into complacency. That's why I enrolled at FIU again to complete my education.

Sometimes I find myself perfectly happy being alone, because honestly, besides having everything I need, I like, as you probably do as well, my independence :-P however there is the dream of that special person who's going to rock my world and make me want to be a better man for her, a person with whom create a family and share more than a physical relationship, someone with whom to walk together the path of life. I know it is going to take time, but I know she is out there...

First Date
For our first date I'll take you to that special restaurant in our hearts...McDonald's!...and I will even pay, isn't that nice?


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisZX6R77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke