Braveheart479
Age: 39
Long term
spokenwith
Age: 38
Friends
Pirate2000: Yay internet dating! What happens now?
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Pirate2000 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Ah yes, the description. Well, fair's fair. First off, I am not here to lie or trick women into sleeping with me. I am a (fairly) large nerd, and all that entails...I've known a few D20 in my days and own more DVDs/Playstation games than one man should. As hinted in the drop boxes I just filled out, I do smoke marijuana and am not apologetic about it. I'm pretty silly, love to try new things and/or foods, and own a cat who I spoil way more than I should admit to. I deeply enjoy long and overly analytical conversations about nothing, poring over odd finds on the internet, and playing board games with friends. I am allergic to chocolate (which should be a bonus with women, one would think) and secretly love light shows.

So that's me in a nutshell, though I doubt a Plenty of Fish profile has ever done anyone complete justice. Oh, also I am from a French family, so hockey fans will have to accept my incessant fandom of the Montreal Canadiens.

Profile ends now.

First Date
Let's be fair here, we're meeting on the internet. A monthlong exploration of Europe's finest romantic getaways seems a little much, really. Coffee? Tea? Who doesn't love coffee and tea? If I'm really trying to impress, maybe biscotti?

But seriously, seems to me a first date would involve being somewhere casual where conversation would be the order of the day. Right, then.