Age: 45
Age: 43
Age: 49
Legs 11: I'll know when I find it :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gloucestershire, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Legs 11 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Wow, this is hard! I'm not very good at blowing my own trumpet, so I'll just tell you a bit about me!

I love to have fun and enjoy myself but I'm not looking for a one night stand, more of a genuine, honest guy to spend some quality time with, and someone who can make me laugh. I would like to think that there are still some romantic guys out there although I am slowly losing hope. I am very independent so my ideal man would be someone who likes to spend time with me, but not want to be living in my pocket and enjoys doing his own thing too, oh and the taller the better! I am a bit of a romantic and guess I'm looking for my Prince, fed up with kissing those damn frogs!

Not sure that the place to meet people anymore is in the pub so I thought I would give this a try! Men also seem to be too shy to ask a woman out nowadays so come on boys, if you don't ask, you don't get......!!

Legs 11

First Date
Naked twister............... that got your attention!!

Maybe just a coffee to break the ice, unless you have a better suggestion!

Gifts Received