rockNrollgal4
Age: 34
Dating
sitting in a
Age: 31
Dating
rainbow7342
Age: 33
Long term
babyface756: Honesty & Humor 2 Great qualities
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lindsay, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
babyface756 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Government


dating
Trying the limbo in Cancun (March 2010)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello,

I am an upfront kinda girl who is honest, optomistic, and a caring person but very real.

I would like to talk to somebody who can carry on a conversation, has a great sense of humor and has enough self esteem. I personally use a lot of sarcasim so please don't take everything I say seriouisly lol. A man who, if a relationship comes of this, will still want to have time with his friends and me have time with mine. I love to have somebody to cuddle with on the couch while watching a movie, go out for a drink once in a while, and is alright with sitting outside at the fire having a drink and relaxing.

I like to go camping, fishing, play baseball, bonfires, horseshoes, going to the gym, eating, watching tv and pretty much up for anything. I was a daddy's girl growing up so yes...I can go to a scrap yard and pull a car apart, get dirty and not cry about it, or be a lady! It's all in what the day holds really right?

I listen to pretty much every kind of music but mainly Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, Raggae, grew up on Country music but haven't found anybody who likes it anymore.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Please do not message me if you have an OTIS number.


Mail Settings
To send a message to babyface756 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married