lorelle: Metal chick
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Naples, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
lorelle Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My name is Lorelle, I am 26 and just moved back to naples from northern Colorado. I love metal, hockey, pool, and sometimes gambling. Vegas rocks. I really am serious about meeting someone who is funny, patient, loves animals and has a kind heart. I am very intelligent yet i love the simple things in life like flowers and butterflies. I do my fair share of partying but there is nothing better to me than a blockbuster night if you know what i mean. One of my favorite things to do is chill at starbucks and read while drinking coffe. I am very self sufficient and independent and appreciate the small things in life. Some of my favorite bands are
Skinny puppy, down, cradle of filth, type o negative, bleeding through, behemoth, job for a cowboy, amon amarth, pantera, the list goes on and on. I have a pictue i can send.

First Date
Bowling, horror movies, coffee, art galleries, something original or traditional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lorelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married