pokermagifunymon: Here's looking for you kid...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downey, California
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
pokermagifunymon wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors degree
Night Owl
Personal investor/Poker player

Forgot to shave one day:o)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi, my name is Peter. Italian American man looking for dating and friendship. Born in San Gabriel Valley, moved to Hollywood, former comedian and actor turned poker player and personal investor, I worked in a comedy duo which played all over the world for 13 yrs. I've settled down now and am currently a homeowner in Downey, CA poised to enjoy "LIFE: PART II". I guess my little claims to fame were working on the show "thirtysomething", playing an Italian gangster on the soap "Santa Barbara" for a while and various other assorted gangsters in some 80's videos that I may actually identify after a couple glasses of wine:o) (Oh yeah, I was also one of the main characters of the cult classic "Killer Klowns from Outer Space" for you KK aficionados). Anyway, more about me :o) --just teasing -- more importantly, now you: You are a kind, considerate, loving, caring, independent female in nice or curvy shape who enjoys cooking together, cuddling, experiencing new things together and being entertained with music, magic and more! (If you like the Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Cat Stevens and those type of musicians from the 60's and 70's also country and bluegrass, the movie Harold and Maude and publications like Cook's Illustrated and the thinking that goes behind it, that's a plus!) Buonasera, Pietro

P.S. If you wear a thumb ring and pronounce the word button without the 2 tt's in the middle and like watching the I.D. channel, I'm in! :o) Oh, and I kinda like nice feet and if you're a night person like me that's a plus too :o)......must .......stop.......typing.... if you're still reading this and u want to get more of an idea of my style of humor, please the read new captions under my photos.

**Update MARCH 2015: Due to unusually busy business period, will not be available for next month or 2...Would then prefer to meet a friend, taking it slow and not rushing anything, that lives in my city or adjacent one so we could maybe walk together and/or have a bite to eat out, or cook together and watch a movie by the fire, etc., and since we live close by it would be more stress free and time efficient and we could be more relaxed about it since you and I are both busy people!

First Date
Something casual and relaxing -- definitely someplace we could talk since it is a first time meeting. Coffee, drinks, dinner? Or maybe something simpler like flying to Rome for a canoli -- it's your call!