queensboi23
Age: 24
Hang out
lolipopporn: yeah..i'm in the Navy too
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
lolipopporn Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
US Navy







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Born and raised in Chesapeake, and now I'm back in Norfolk in.. what? Yeah, the Navy, I'm a city statistic now!

I'm on shore duty, no ship. For all you Navy guys, I'm an IT3, based out of NOB. I live with a roomate in VaBeach.

I'm the proud owner of a 5 speed '01 Civic..which surprisingly enough, there's like 9 more just like it on base, thank god they don't have my rims or my security system.

Typical chick, I love my eyeliner and lipgloss. Hate bad hair days. I hate bad drivers. I get PMS. Text messages are the greatest thing. My best friend is gay, I literally grew up with him, and I don't know what I'd do without him. I'm under 21 but I can still put a dent in a keg. I get along better with guys than girls. I'm open-minded. I have my opinions, and am a straight forward person. I have one tattoo, and have my tounge and stomach peirced. I'm also bisexual, and will never worry about what someone else thinks of me.

I'm a VERY fun-loving individual...I smile and laugh alot..it beats being pissed off all the time!

My aim sn is k40t1kch1k.

Get at me.

First Date
I'll let you take me out if you promise to be YOURSELF..not putting up a front to try to impress me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lolipopporn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.