mssassy1: I might be the one you are looking for
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mssassy1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi,
Happily divorced and unsure where to meet someone who is available for companionship at a variety of levels. I am petite, physically fit and considered attractive. I am also a confident, self sufficient, smart woman who is busy juggling work and teenagers. I prefer respectful, mature, and fit gentleman with an open mind. The intent, in my opinion, is to comfortably enjoy each others company and naturally let the situation develop or not. I can be spontaneous and creative...until then cheers!

I do my thing and you do your thing.
I am not in this world to live up to your expectations,
And you are not in this world to live up to mine.
You are you, and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, it's beautiful.
If not, it can't be helped.
Fritz Perls, 1969


First Date
I like to meet for a coffee or drink if the chemistry exists go with the flow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mssassy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.