Lg_lifesgood2
Age: 34
Dating
golfer101: Hmm is she here?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
golfer101 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
golf pro


dating
April 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hopefully there is some good fishing on here! I'm looking to find someone with possibly similar interests to go out and explore and try new fun things. Would be nice to find a fun, outgoing, energetic funny girl...who doesn't like to laugh!

I love my family and friends and stay as close as possible. I'm a big sports fan, mainly hockey and golf though im sure a lot of you would say golf ISN'T a sport!. I love to camp or cottage with friends if I get a weekend off in the summers. I love to travel but have only had one bit of backpakcing in Fiji, New Zealand and Australia which was amazing and makes me want to travel more.

I think the next spot for me is Ireland! I grew up listening to hip hop but I can appreciate any style of music.

Well message me if you want to know more. If not, good luck fishing!


First Date
Well it depends on who the person is and what they like but something random is always the best...aslong as she likes surprises! Just keep driving until you see something, then hop out the car. Something fun and interactive is always a good way to start a date to get to know them and it's usually good for some laughs which is key! I would do anything outside aslong as it's not gross cold!


Mail Settings
To send a message to golfer101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female