seegd
Age: 47
Dating
little yummy jellybean: Lost My Heart....Can U Help Me Find It?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Oregon
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
little yummy jellybean Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
DJ/KJ







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love skateboarding, cars & car shows. Dancing, the outdoors(mostly camping & fishing).I'm a dj so I'm interested in all different styles of music, mainly 80's, southern rock, r&b, metal & grunge. My goals are to get my beautician's license, take some writting classes & study music more intensely. I also sub for a fetish company. My boss makes custom whips, floggers, paddles & various little playthings. As for my nickname, it was given to me by a sexual friend to describe my vagina, so don't send hate emails cause you think I'm a big girl.I truely love my family & friends. I wouldn't be who I am today without them.Anything else you wanna know message me

First Date
Perfect first date would be to listen to some music/bands/karaoke or just take a walk. It should be someplace where we can talk & get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to little yummy jellybean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married