ChillinInOttawa: Maybe more?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ChillinInOttawa Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Professional Procrastinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm primarily looking to meet some new people, hang out and hopefully develop a no strings attached friends with benefits type of thing. If something more develops from that then great, but I'm not looking for a relationship. If you want to hang out and be friends that's cool too, always looking to meet new people.
I prefer curvy women. Big boobs and butt, but that's not to say that I'm not into other types. If I can pluck your ribs like a comb, I probably won't be interested.
I'm clean and STD free and expect the same.
420 friendly.
If there's anything you want to know drop me a line, I'm a respectful, open minded guy and won't bite. Unless you ask nicely :p

First Date
I don't know...maybe a show? Some pints at a pub? Coffee? It all depends what I, and ultimately, you, feel like doing at the time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChillinInOttawa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married