706Bud: 100% single
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale,prescott, Arizona
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
706Bud Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Handyman/Drywall/Paint-home repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  


Interests
WorkinCampinBonfires
CuddlinRidin harley outta phx on weekendsJerome-prescott-yarnell-wickenburg-cordes lakes-cottenwood -flagstaff-sedona campin
Offroad ridinMudridinClassic rock
BoatinWalkin the shorelineShootin
Goin to the beachGulf coaste

About Bud
FREE as a Bird now! . Back in phx after raising my boy in the south east(lagrange ga. Lots has changed since I left here 20 yrs ago ... :was a single dad of a 19y/o son, we used 2 spend alotta time hangin out, ridin dirtbikes,mudd ridin, boating, fishin ,campin, shootin,being guys... now he is grown and gone, so i rarely see him, so that leaves a blank spot on who's goin with me to do fun things with ... open 2 relocating ... i have tools , will travel! be nice to find some1 thats not a couch potato, or drama queen to do fun stuff with o and typin is not my hobby so if your lookin 4 a pen pal/texting buddy pass me by... , hopin there's some1 lookin 4 more than a online relationship... anyways im avalible... try me...

First Date
well 1st it would be nice just to meet as friends, no expectations... lets take it from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to 706Bud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female