bravenboldsoul: Looking for my best friend & maybe more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
43 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
bravenboldsoul
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Childcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am the type of woman who appreciates the simple things in life: meeting new people, treating others how I want to be treated, am an open communicator, honest, possesses a sense of humour, am a fun loving person, open minded, am a writer in my spare time, I appreciate real people, vs alot of superficial: meaning, what one sees from me is what they get, I love someone with a positive, open minded attitude, seeking a great listener, loves & thrives on great fun conversations: two way conversations, I value mutuality, not into headgames, am straight up, yet affectionate, reliable, trustworthy & I believe in being a loyal friend. I want someone who will share alot with me: common interests, developing new interests together, I value caring/sharing with others, quality time, vs quantity. I love staying home entertaining friends, a special someone one day, as well as going to lively, fun events: concerts, anything afforable, fun in the city, I love trying new things, am not a drinker/smoker, so I don't like the bar scene...not if they got great dancing/music, then I will go with the right person...I love to treat my friends well, I can't stress valuing & appreciating great communication skills, affectionate open women & mutual support. I love to have fun, to laugh, love dark humour, life is serious enough! I love going for coffee, going to the beach, day trips, anything fun & I am seeking some adventures in my life. I also like to start working out, I like to bike, am into healthier eating these days, yet love my chocolate! I love someone who appreciates togetherness & who wants to grow with me & who wants to grow as an individual person also. I am independent, seeking someone who is able to support themselves & who takes good care of themselves. Seeking someone I can share my heart & soul with & who will share theirs with me also. I love connecting with others, learning about people, learning new things... I have dreams of wanting to write/produce an awesome story/play one day, I possess alot of depth, soul & wisdom & appreciates those things in people. I also love computer games, computer animation, wanting to learn more about computer programs. I love photography/scrapbooking my pics, keeping my good times alive, savouring the moments, a positive attitude, vs a preachy attitude. I am serious when I need to be, but I love to have fun & am a girly girl, very femme seeking a very femme partner in my life...I am open to being friends with a variety of women & preferably women who are single, without children like myself. I love glittery things sometimes, being very casual/comfortable in my appearance & want to enjoy the good life with an appreciate, funloving woman!

First Date
I am up for anything simple as going for coffee/chatting it up on a patio somewhere, going for a walk on the beach, to explore the city, going to a movie/dinner, great conversation, open communication is a MUST for me!! I am also up for going dancing, to lively events. I love a quiet evening getting to know someone first on my first date, then going dancing or hanging out later is good also. Just getting together & getting to know each other is quite cool with me on my first date! I am simple that way!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bravenboldsoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter