48feelingreat
Age: 38
Long term
arc2014
Age: 40
Long term
bigwes21
Age: 44
Dating
cuttes: Looking for a connection ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
cuttes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
IT Project Management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile.

I am down to earth, easy going, friendly man who works hard and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy a wide variety of things and it really doesn't matter what it is as long as its shared with someone you care, and enjoy being with.

i am well travelled, mostly in the continental US and there's so many other places i would love to visit. Europe is probably my favorite place to visit .

Looking for my friend, companion, one i can connect with and find chemistry. She would be someone who's smart, has a sense of humor, witty and intelligent. Looks aren't as important to me as the person inside. i believe the beauty come from within and i appreciate those who are down to earth, non-judgemental and have a free spirited mind.

First Date
I am open to anything really. Meeting for a coffee or walk in the park could always be fun and if there is chemistry dinner would be a great way to extend the greetings of the first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cuttes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female