Age: 50
mncountryangel: Mncountryangel looking for you
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Ada, Minnesota
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
mncountryangel wants to date but nothing serious.
High School
Self Employed- PersonalPublisher, Wildfoodist.....

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  

About BeckyJSC
Hi and first off thank you for stopping by... Hmmmm Let's see..... I'm spontaneous, energetic, committed & loyal person. Love to see and learn new things. Creative , Rather smart & quick witted person, who cares deeply for others. I have been through many of lives challenges, some of which most people may-not have survived. There-fore: am a strong fairly independent woman. I love the outdoors, and am a social butterfly. I have a smile on my face, most of the time, and overall a very happy woman. Have to many interests to list, and I am a "shoot straight from the hip" kind of person.

I really am into the local food movement, love to garden, go to farmers markets, can butcher chickens or a deer, and can the meat too. I would have to say that I am a gourmet cook, the old fashioned way, learned from my Grandma. When it comes to walking in the woods or park, you will find me picking "the weeds" --- good food is free! and so is what we call "bush medicine" Water and Earth are my elements, and sometimes I can be found stuck in the mud!
Eccentric - yes......UNUSUAL - VERY.........Unique - - Most definitely! Not Typical....for sure! My friends will attest to this! I am sometimes referred to; "as the Lucille Ball of the woods" and will dress up as her, and do stand up at the local resort talent show night. I am in need of a very understanding Ricky! Could you fill the part?

I am a mother of 5 grown children, my ex and I have legal guardianship of our youngest daughter. We are on the next phases of transition. My other children: be it the cop daughter, the navy officer son, prototype model builder, or construction crew foreman, are very much on their own. I am the proud Grandma of 3 granddaughters. Family time is important to me, and I am often going in several directions at once. Being the eldest of 5, my parents live near a very small town still on the farm, they have been my greatest teachers and supporters, it is now my turn to give back to them when the time comes. They just recently celebrated 53 years.

Who am I looking for?

In reality, we will know when we have found each other.
Some of the traits I am looking for in someone is:
a true to the core, "real", honest, who is willing to be open and honest! Hopefully he will know who HE is today and was yesterday, where he has been, and where he wants to go in the future. Some one who is not in this for playing games, wants to have fun- enjoy life, and can live life on life's terms. Has respect for himself and others. Has a good sense of humor. Enjoys family and loves the Minnesota north country. Likes to do things together, but still have their own interests and be willing to share them, and willing to teach as well as learn. Is a motivator, but still likes some down time. Is EMOTIONALLY BALANCED, not overpowering or dominating. Willing to put 100% or more into a relationship, the just 50/50 is not enough, and who can find a **mncountry_angel** IM me.. and PLEASE have a picture someplace up here in cyberspace that is YOU and not a copy of someone else, it is only fair.....
THANK YOU for taking the time to read my profile.....and good luck in your search as well.........
May the wind always be at your back........ seize the day...and be grateful for it......

First Date
A first Date........hmm let's see........ going out to dinner (supper) would be nice, maybe a movie, someplace to talk and chat, maybe play pool...... lots of options and with summer behind us, and winter just around the corner, there is always a walk in the great outdoors, gotta bike? I am up for a ride! I do not drink, been a friend of Bill W, now for 8 years, and walk the red road of sobriety. I do love to dance! (could you keep up with me?- polka?? ) walk along the beach, window shop and do garage sales, flea markets & auctions when I can. Wild food summits or gatherings, summer and winter camps here on the Rez.
This is MINNESOTA for heavens sake.... and there is so much to do.....go foraging for wild foods, hit the farmers markets, I will try my hand at fishing, tho I would rather clean the fish and cook or can them. Love to camp, Itasca State Park is a wonderful place...!!!...or head out to a local lake in the summer. AND of course ........ there is always the local Casino, don't play very often, more of a social butterfly, walking around talking to everyone I know and run into..... but they do have good places to grab a bite to eat.... Enjoy movies when I get to them. I have not ridden a bike for oh too many years, (it will date me) would love to go on an adventure..... teach me how to pack lightly tho! lol. Have a great fall and winter season and look forward to hearing from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mncountryangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married