77jobson
Age: 37
Friends
torontoguy75: You never know unless you try!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
torontoguy75 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Municipal Government


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Welcome, and thank you for your interest in my profile.

Please have a photo or ready to send me one when you message me. Also, please live within 30 minutes from Toronto.

I'm an established, family oriented person, with a big heart and a good sense of humour. I'm kind, positive, easy-going and down to earth. I like going out for drinks or dinner, dancing sometimes, drives to anywhere, movies, going to the mall, bike riding or walks, or just staying in and taking it easy. I was born here, but my background is eastern european.

I'm looking for a woman who is ready for a long term realationship that will lead to marriage. Will I find her on here? Who knows...but I gota try!

If I sound like someone you might be interested in don't be shy, just say hi.:) I know my profile is short, but I'm not going to write a bio about myself on here. Once we talk, we can get to know each other better. That makes it more interesting!:)

Take care and good luck with your search.





First Date
For the first time something simple like a coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to torontoguy75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 38.