Kitty102284: Let's see if we click
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Kitty102284 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English



About Me
I'm a 31 year old woman living in Orlando. However I grew up in the Citrus/Marion county area (bonus points if you know where I'm talking about). So more of a small town type of girl. My family still lives up there and I do go up for visits. I am also a mom of a beautiful 7 year old girl from a previous relationship. She lives with her grandparents in Homosassa currently. ******To be full disclosure.. I am currently still legally married but it's over between us. I told him I was done in early 2015. So we've Been doing the roomate thing due to bills. However We've decided When our lease is up were each moving out and going on our way****** looking for friends minimum but if the right person comes along who wants something REAL I'm open to seeing if we click on that level. (NOTE: NOT interested in friends with benefits or anything like that so don't bother!) I know situation is tough at the current moment but this shall pass. I still believe that there's gotta be someone for me out there somewhere. I just haven't found him yet. Could it be you? lol I need someone with positive energy to hang out with for a change. I am usually a bit shy, when I meet someone new. However, once I feel comfortable I will become more open. My friends would tell you that I love to laugh and I am fun to be around. Sense of humor is very important to me, as I am one to crack jokes. Anyways, The best way to describe me is a sweet, spontaneous, fun loving, caring, playful, honest, compassionate, affectionate, big-hearted person.

If you want to get to know me better, send me a message! I usually don't send messages first because again, I'm shy. So if I view you and you think you'd like to know me message me lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitty102284 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs