optimist28
Age: 32
Dating
TyrXIII: Wait and see what tomorrow brings
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
East york, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TyrXIII Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Camera Assistant/Photographer


dating
Sitting by a waterfall in Taiwan






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Where to begin, where to begin...

I love the road. I got bit by the bag pretty badly after college and have made a point to go on at least one world travel a year. I love the serenity and freedom of having nothing but your bag and a map (a motorcycle definitely adds to the fun though)

I'm a laid back kinda guy. I enjoy a relaxing night in watching a movie as much as going out to the bar/club/concert etc. Speaking of music, my tastes are rather diverse. I love Rock in all its forms, everything from old school CCR to the latest metal and alternative bands. I mostly listen to Alternative, Punk, Ska and Metal, but House/Trance, Jazz and some country creeps in when the mood strikes me.

I have a thing for cars. I've been a bit of a gear head ever since I was a little kid, helping my dad fix the family car in the driveway. I'm currently very slowly restoring an old Yamaha motorcycle, but when I ride it constantly, it leaves little time to work.

I also have a thing for guitars... well actually I have a thing for instruments. I think that everyone should play some form of instrument, no matter what. Music is the language of the soul. It can convey so many different moods and feelings without uttering a single word. One of my favourite pastimes is sitting in my room with some music cranked and my guitar, learning how to play new songs, that or finding an inspiring place to sit and write songs.

Now to drop the bomb. I... am a geek. There I said it, its out in the open. I love gaming and comics and everything else that comes with the title. I'm more of a movie geek than anything else though... so at least my geekdom has some real world application. HOWEVER, as fun as it is to veg out and play video/tabletop/card games, I still love going out and doing stuff. Geekdom just encompasses my hobbies.

If you couldn't tell by now, I have slight ADD. It's not bad, but I can get kinda random sometimes. It can make for some interesting times, and some rather embarrassing times when I say something so obviously stupid and random that I have to laugh at myself.

What else is there to say? Heck I've already blabbed on for a while, so if you want to know more, drop me a line

-end of line-

First Date
I'm a big fan of the casual first date. Meeting up at a Tim's or Starbucks downtown, grabbing a nice hot cup of coffee and then wandering around for a while. In that time we'd talk and see where in the city we end up... it might just be someplace we'd want to check out.

But if you have a better idea, I'm open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TyrXIII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.