HUGS2067: Looking for a man who is looking for me!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
HUGS2067 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Hotel Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi - When I saw this big white blank space I cringed as it is ALWAYS so hard to try and figure out what to say in this small space that will make you want to email me, LOL!

I am looking for what most of us are looking for; a companion, ultimately a companion to spend my life with. I need that person to be kind, compassionate, passionate, romantic and be able to make me laugh!! There are other values I look for but these are just a few of the important ones for me! I am a hopeless romantic and I am not one of those women who MUST do everything for herself all the time. I am pretty independent but I don't mind seeing some chivalry now and then!
In the meantime, I'm also looking for someone to be friend with, hang out with or date. I love a man who can carry on a conversation and make me laugh a lot!!!

I have lived in Dallas for about 15yrs and work in the hotel industry.
I love to travel; whether it is a long road trip or a quickie to San Antonio.
I like to go to the movies, music concerts, bowling and going out to dinner! I enjoy cookouts for a party of two (that would be you and I) or for a group of good friends.
I also like to just hang out at home with that special someone watching tv or doing stuff around the house!
I like to hang out at the lake on a beautiful spring or summer day! My favorite music is anything from the 80's and country music. (I'm embarrassed to say how many times I have seen Toby Keith!)

My favorite food is seafood and tex-mex - My favorite alcoholic drinks are strawberry daquiries and kaluha with milk!
Ok, I think that is enough to get started! If any of this interests you, great! I guess get back with me and we can go from there!

First Date
As long as we have a good time and laugh, it'll be a great date!
I am up for most things; should be somewhere with a fun and easy going atmosphere and where it is easy to talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to HUGS2067 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke