TallGuyFromTO: my headline rocks!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
TallGuyFromTO is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I know what I'm not looking for. Let's start out with that. I'm not into catfishing. Does stating that you know what catfishing is prevent people from trying to catfish you..? I'm also not looking to hook up with someone. There are bars for that.

I enjoy going for hikes with the dog, hanging out with friends, going on road trips, going on adventures, going to movies, watching hockey and baseball, playing video games, going out to the pub for a pint or two...fairly regular activities.

I listen to a lot of music. Generally rock and alternative, but as I've gotten older my tastes have expanded to appreciate other types of music. I also have a soft spot in my heart for bands from the 80's.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests to hang out with and get to know better.

First Date
Grab a coffee, go for a walk..?

Mail Settings
To send a message to TallGuyFromTO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 47.