jeepyjv8: ........................
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring hill, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jeepyjv8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Car Carrier Owner Operator Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Carr. I completely suck at writing these things, but I'll give it a whirl. I like hanging out with my friends and my family. And I pretty much always have a good time.

I would have to say that i am very goal oriented and hard working, But at the same time I like to have my fun as well. I like racing my car when i get a chance but don't let that take up all of my free time. Im an outdoor person I also enjoy boating, fishing, camping, riding 4 wheelers, and pretty much anything outdoors that is fun!

I like to travel. I've driven cross country 5 times, I would say everyone should do it at least once. There is really a lot of cool stuff to see. I grew up in Maryland and moved to Socal for a while. I lived in North county San diego. I recently moved down herer to Florida.

I'm self employed, I transport cars. I really enjoy doing it because I get to travel wherever I'd like and get paid to do it. It has it's downfalls too though,
It takes up most of my free time. I guess that's why I'm on here, I don't have alot of free time to go out.



Anything else you wanna know? Don't hesitate to send me a message.