Jessiwessy: LOOK MA NO HANDS!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Jessiwessy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Cashier


dating
stank face!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey im jessica..i.just moved back to my parents...i stood on my own feet for a year n a half but started missing my family. im just looking for someone to either be friends with and hangout or if special enough date...i have 5 tattoos n they are all pretty big ..i love tattoos n piercings so if u have them hey girl hey ;) lol..mine r all hidden just incase I decided to get a good job soon. im used to dating mexicans n white boys..i only do crazy stuff when I have time..i hate people that try to speak ghetto to me..i speak english n thats all..another thing is please do not try to talk to me about your****size or my tit size..u cross that line be ready to hear me be a complete bz.im not a dirty skeezer. I may say wierd things every so often but what i say is truely me...well i am a tomboy that likes to wear heels, call me a skittle i make no sense haha..i love doing things outdoors, the downfall is i can get color pretty easily n i kinda like my white skin haha..i used to quad n do the muddin thing but work and life took over... i can have an attitude if you push my buttons hard enough, but overall i am pretty laid back in life just waiting for the right time to persue my goal of tryin to be a correctional officer at a prison, so yes i can handle my own n dont need anyone to have my back haha, just kinda want someone sometimes :)..im very independent n have my own life going for me so i just kinda want my partner in crime to cuddle and share my crazy lil life with..well want to.know anythin else just ask.

First Date
Walking..i hate going to crowded places..i never learn anythin about someone when theres 50 others in the same place..just dont kill me k ;)