maccdm: I am looking for a adventure partner!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Willis, Texas
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
maccdm wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sports/Clinical Licensed Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Christopher
My name is Chris McIntyre. I am a 30 year old bachelor. I have no kids and never have been married. I am a Clinical/Sports Licensed Massage Therapist. I work for an employer and I run my own Sports massage practice as well. I plan on finishing my degree in Kinesiology. I am a extreme running endurance athlete. I run Marathons and Ultra Marathons! I am currently training for a 100 and 200 miler. I love animals and children. I do enjoy beer, wine, and liquor. I'm Scotch-Irish! Lol..I do want to hang out and at times date, but until I get to know you, nothing serious. I don't get serious fast. Just so we are clear on my intent. (HUGS)

I am an Army veteran. I volunteer for a Veteran's organization, TeamRWB. This organization also assists in the community and does alot for charity. I also volunteer for Veteran's Court as a 3rd party mentor and supporter of the treatment program that helps vets get thier life on the straight and narrow. I raise money for Pediatric Cancer throughout the year. At times, I'll feed the homeless by myself on my own dime. I love people. I have a heart for them. We are all human. We all need love, we all need help at times. We should always help each other survive in this world.

I live and promote health daily in my life. I eat healthy most of the time. I am a motivator. I love my jobs..I have true drive and passion for what I do. The best feeling in the world is when you give someone the ability to have full function of their neck, hips, and arms etc...again or help someone walk again. I specialize in corrective muscle therapy (Pain Management) and (muscle imbalance correction) body balancing. I correct posture and gait. I correct muscle adhesions (knots). I do pelvic stabilization. I Mobilize joints and I restore and/or increase Range of Motion. I can also give a nice relaxing and basic feel good (put you to sleep) massage.

I am a fun and goofy guy who loves to laugh, joke, and have as much fun as possible! I live my life to the fullest and always welcome adventures. I enjoy her to be respectful, kind/loving, and selfless. I have a laid back-energetic easy feel to me. I have the hippie mentality (love, peace, & harmony). I drive a earth friendly vehicle. I love nature and the earth. I'm very open-minded. I have many layers to me. I'm classically trained vocally. I'm cultured. I'm a gypsy at heart (without the stealing part, lol) I am a time-managing structured planner at times, but many other times I live on, "Maui time." I just go with the flow. I can be a leader and I can be a follower. I talk alot. I'm very sociable. I talk to strangers often and like I've known them for years. I could carry on a conversation for hours on end. I communicate very well. I'm crazy-fun. I go overboard at times, I just get overly excited. Alot of people have a hard time keeping up with me. I talk in my sleep at times. Lol....still reading? What I truly value is love, quality of time, adventure & words of affirmation. I LOVE coffee and I drink it often!

I am looking for a fun and exciting companion. I have a lot going on, just very busy with work and a race/training schedule. I can make time and will. I am just looking an adventure partner. Someone to do things with.

My goal is to eventually work in the NFL.

I grew up in the country and the city. I enjoy going out and socializing. I am the life of the party type. I have alot of energy and alot of endurance. I enjoy entertaining people, putting smiles on people's faces. My favorite type of music is Rock and Country. I don't always have to go out.. I do enjoy movie days, sitting around taking naps and eating, having conversations about anything and everything all day from time to time.

I love to travel. I love road trips. I enjoy hanging out at friends houses too. I love karaoke. I love music. I sing alot. I an actually classically trained and enjoy theatre. I am also a weekend Renny. I do 2 Renaissance festivals a year(Sherwood & TRF). I love artistic, crazy-fun, essentric people.

I am looking for a fun, funny, exciting, sweet woman who has lots of energy that has similar interests. I really don't have a type. I would prefer her to be outdoorsy and she has to like or deal with football! She has to put up with my running.

I also love kids! I will be an awesome involved father one day! I have no kids and never been married. I have never found the right one. If you read the entirety of my profile, text "You wrote a book didn't you? "

My interests include anything outdoors, working out, running, cycling, hiking, riad trips, interesting people, learning new things, sharing ideas, intelligent conversations, art, history, poker, concerts, eating, traveling, parks, sports, paintball, participating in local events, and festivals, theme parks, water parks, and movies.

First Date
You shall see!