blackcrow1
Age: 46
Friends
mysticcash: Looking for Someone who Cares
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rm springfield, Manitoba
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mysticcash Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
I own my own home in the country and work full time in the city. I enjoy riding my horse, fishing, gardening, crafts, camping and traveling. I'm not into the bar scene. I start out a little shy, but once I know you I will be myself. Fun and caring.

I moved my house to some acreage so I could bring my horse home, and enjoy the country again. I usually have a few projects on the go. Like to keep busy.I work full time in the city.

I am a very positive person with a real sense of humor. I love animals, especially horses, and do have a horse,dogs,and cats.I like to listen to country music.

Like spending winter vacations in Texas. (Have not been there in a while) Riding the horses down the beach of Padre Island is a lot of fun, but would be more fun to have someone come along.I like to travel and see new places, and meet new friends.

I would like someone who is very caring, and must have a sense of humor,and be Honest as I am. Someone who likes to show and receive affection, and likes to travel and camp.

Start out as friends and see if there is any connection.

First Date
A first date would be to meet for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mysticcash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 60.
Live in Canada