DelAlpha
Age: 30
Friends
\/iPe)2: Just be true to yourself
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
\/iPe)2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical Engineer


dating
Trying to look sophisticated in Mexico






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
So here's little about me...

I know how to have a good time and enjoy life. I love to joke around and be funny, but that doesn't mean I'm always acting like a clown.

I like to hang out pretty much anywhere, I'm into most sports (especially hockey and soccer), and I'm a little health conscience. I like to travel, whether it's to sight-see or just to unwind. I play guitar for fun and really enjoy different types of music. Some of my favorite bands are NIN, AC/DC, Rolling Stones but I generally listen to other stuff as long as it's good, like U2, Swedish House Mafia, Tool, etc... I have a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering from Concordia. I'm currently working in my field and I love it. On weekends I can go out and have a wild time, or just as easily stay in and have a relaxed night (I know this is probably the most overused line on sites like this, but in this case, it's actually true).

Well thats about all I feel like putting on here, the rest you'll just have to find out for yourself ;-)

Je suis bilingue, donc n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un message en Français!

First Date
Some place where we can talk, get to know each other, and have a fun time


Mail Settings
To send a message to \/iPe)2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs