AirMale1200: Music will set you free!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
AirMale1200 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Flight Attendant/DJ/Promoter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey there! Glad to see I caught your eye enough for you to take a closer look!

I'm no good at fitting who I am into these little boxes but here goes...

I'm 28. Moved to Calgary from Ottawa about 4 years ago when I got a job as a flight attendant for a Calgary based company. I can't say I was in love with the city right away but it's really grown on me over the years and I cant see myself moving away for a while to come. I've been DJing electronic music since I was about 16 years old and since moving here I've kinda taken it to the next level and have had a chance to share the stage with some of my idols as well as touring across the country a few times. As you can imagine, my day job has some pretty amazing travel perks and I try to use them as much as I can whenever I find the free time. I would really love to go to Greece, Croatia, Chile & Australia. If you've been to any of these countries I would love to hear about your trip!

I've got many other passions besides music and travel. In the summer I try and get out wakeskating as much as possible and in the winter I snowboard a lot. I'd really like to take up Kite-Surfing soon so I can enjoy it all year long with a different board on in the different seasons. I live in Kensington not far from the river and I love taking a nice walk or bike ride along the water. Camping as amazingly fun with the right people and nothing beats a good music festival!

I'd love to meet a funny easy going girl who can handle me being away for a few days at a time. My lifestyle and job have been kinda taxing in the relationship department but I am still hopeful I'll find an independent girl who can handle my absence from time to time in return for me making the time spend together amazing. I'm way past playing games or pretending to be something I am not to impress women so ask me anything and I will tell it like it is, always!

PS.. If you're at all curious about the music I play feel free to check my music page here: http://soundcloud.com/jamie_sho



Mail Settings
To send a message to AirMale1200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.