silentom: SNOOGINS!!!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
silentom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
If you complain that you want a real guy and expect people to read your profile and enjoy conversation, but you never respond, or delete messages. Then you're a selfish, shallow, attention craving idiot. You got the same mentality as Harley Riders and 14 year old girls.



Hows it going? My name is Thomas. Im a captain in the Military. I will be moving to Denver very soon. I have recieved a B.S. in criminology from FSU. kind of looking to settle down now and start a family. looking for someone who wont be jealous, rude, clingy, or boring.currently deployed. I know what I want In life and for now it's producing music while serving my country. Anything else just ask.


First Date
something engaging, hands on, and fun.

I like hiking, snowboarding, MMA, paintball, playing my bass guitar with my band, going to concerts , playing at concerts, and the movies.



Mail Settings
To send a message to silentom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke