bobbieboy666
Age: 48
Hang out
si72: looking 4 sum1 outgoing,classy & funny
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portsmouth, UK
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
si72 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Substance misuse worker/trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
looking for sum fun maybe something more who knows? im outgoing,wicked s.o.h,good company! im passionate about my work,looking to meet someone for some fun,i'm not really looking for a relationship,however who knows wot lies around the next corner ! so dont be shy you lovely ladies if you like what you see,get in touch!
To be honest i got very little faith in sites like these,so improve my faith someone plse! I would like to meet like minded women who arent to serious about everything,im up for getting to know someone be it friends or more!I like to have fun in my life and like a bit of exitment aswell, im easy to get along with,im kind and caring also! im a libra,quite balanced in most areas of my life!im openminded to try new things!
p.s if you do veiw this page,dont be rude or shy, take time to mail me and i will get back to you! i look forward hearing from you!!
p.s. Is this really a dating site? do people actually want to date or chat on here? so why do people put "im openminded to met new friends,then do the exact opposite and be closeminded and ignorant!(ignore if this does not apply to you,if the cap dont fit dont wear it!

First Date
could do latte's,to see if we click? maybe something to eat? a club? im open to suggestions! bike rides,bowling,movie,picnics,to have nice company is most important!
i'll think of something dont worry! lol!


Mail Settings
To send a message to si72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs