brepet111
Age: 63
Dating
11enjoylife
Age: 57
Long term
heavenlymale4
Age: 50
Friends
hillbillybobby: Enjoying Climbing The Mountain Of Life
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
hillbillybobby Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Academic


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Learning to play eleanor rigby on the jackhammerScience fictionCosmology
Non-fiction booksWomen who like men who can cookHonesty in conversation
Soul coughingAnthropologyStaying up late
Copy editingSpontaneityDocumentary films
Mr bungleMuseumsInteresting conversations
CoffeeSpirituality without dogmatismGalleries
Yard salesUsed book storesCheesy nostalgia
BeckSimple kindnesses extended toward vulnerable peopleThe western esoteric tradition
Not watching televised sporting eventsChoking the shit out of the next person who describes me as young at heartThe beach in the evening
IronyLaughing at myselfOrange juice
The history of ideasStrong women with a sense of humourEccentric autodidacts
People who cheer for the underdogChipping away at the postmodern malaiseWriting
Claude debussyMatisyahuAc/dc the band not the sexual practice
Stompin tom connorsFrilly underwear that isnt on me

About Me
Tall, bright, rather eccentric, attractive, age inappropriately long and somewhat unruly haired intellectual 51 year old male, with eclectic interests and a bad fashion sense, seeking intriguing females for conversation, friendship and perhaps beyond. Self aware and imaginative spirits preferred. I apologise in advance for any slow responses on my part. I do value any replies and will get back to you as soon as I can. If you're so inclined, please feel free to drop me even a quick note to let me know that you're up for an initial email or chat contact. My ideal here is quality not quantity, with the hope that at least one actual face to face meeting is the eventual objective.

I have an image of myself available and if we do establish any sort of rapport, I am quite comfortable sharing it. Just to be clear about something, my mention of "social" drug use translates as my consumption of small amounts of (only) cannabis at irregular intervals in appropriate social situations. Apart from friendly sips of wine, I have always been a non-drinker by choice, however, I have no objection whatsoever to spending time with people who do choose to partake. As a matter of fact, I can readily recall some of the most amusing social scenes I've ever witnessed occurred while observing people who were in a state of total alcohol intoxication. I've noted, on occasion, that these humorous events can sometimes occur in the midst of a slurred and protracted harangue on the evils of even casual cannabis use, ah sweet irony. In short, interesting, non-violent, non-relationship seeking amusing inebriates are always welcome as well. However please be advised that at the end of the evening, I will be waving goodbye as we leave in separate taxis.

First Date
"I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not."




Mail Settings
To send a message to hillbillybobby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada