oheka
Age: 64
Long term
diogenes420
Age: 60
Dating
mekanarek: Looking for a sixty's kind of women
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Milton, New York
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
Intent
mekanarek Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Case manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Open minded 57 year old who thinks like a 30 year old. I have done many things and mostly well. However, it wasn't until about five years ago that I finally found out what I like to do best. I love being a transitional counselor, working with inmates returning to society.

I am a dinosaur in that I am old fashioned about my values. I am by no means cheap but do believe many things are not worth the trouble getting. I like to do with what's important to increase my quality of life rather than just acquire things as material possessions.
What I'm doing with my life
I work with young person's who are under the thumb of probation, teaching Life Skills, Anger Management, Drug and Alcohol Education, etc.

My spare time is helping with others in need go through the process of staying clean and sober.

First Date
Get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to mekanarek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married