A_Scottish_Dude: Just a little patience....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southsea, portsmouth, UK
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
A_Scottish_Dude Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student/volunteer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Gavin
I'm Scottish (meaning that nobody can understand a word I say when I talk to them in person), moved to Hampshire 6 years ago, when I was 14/15. Joined a new school halfway through year 10, picked up the curriculum and worked hard to pass my exams and make new friends. Being a fish out of water is hard. It still is. But I was told there are plenty of other fish here! Hah. Yeah, I'm not very funny, am I?

I'm bearded and recently had my hair cut shorter than it is in any of my photos. I am not here for sex, or for a relationship or for anything in particular - I want to talk to new, interesting people, make a connection, see where we want to go together.

I love reading - I'm a fan of Stephen King and Terry Pratchett, and I love David Wong, too. I spend a lot of time reading Cracked or on Reddit, which sounds worse than it is. I play video games a lot, I like exploring new places, whether they're real or not. I like talking to people, and learning about them, I studied English Language and Sociology at A-Level and psychology at A/S level - all fairly complex subjects, which interest me greatly. I'm also a fan of horror films and TV shows, I like Rob Zombie's films as well as his music. I've been going through American Horror Story recently, and trying to catch up on Dr Who.

Big fan of rock n' roll, from Chuck Berry to Motorhead - and Deadmau5, too. Irish music (and Ireland in general) is something I have a lot of time for, I like the energy that comes from Irish and Scottish folk music. Why play music to chill out? Let's dance!

About my aspirations, what do I want to do? I want to entertain people. Make them laugh, teach them new things. I want to make people happy, on a personal level and as an entertainer, I do try to find humour in everything. Currently, I volunteer at the Mary Rose museum in the Portsmouth Historic Dockyard. I love it!

First Date
Let's do fun stuff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to A_Scottish_Dude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 31
Must not be married