The Jarreth: I want just one more hug before I'm too old
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
York, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
The Jarreth is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
legal assistant


dating
I cook slammin' fajitas!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
For the record, my dogs created this profile to get me out of the house more. I think they're up to something. They're even swiping right for me on Tinder when I'm not in the room.

Tall, shining example seeks partner in crime. Outdoorsy and adventurous. Generous with meals. Knows when to cross the street. Laughter is important. Arrogant but humble. Easygoing but stubborn. Funny but philosophical. Dreamer but realistic. Shallow but deep. Loner but social. Serious but kind. Hearty but brainy. Sweet but bitter.

I've traveled all over the country. Lived in San Fran, Philly, Prague, Boston, and New York for brief stints. I love travel. I know more useless information than most people. I cook, I sing, I write. I dance around the house with the lights off when nobody's home.

I guess why I'm on here is the same reason you are. We're all a little desperate, shallow, and lonely and looking for something too specific that we haven't found anywhere in the real world. A genuine connection and someone rad enough to lay on the couch with us watching the Steve Harvey show.

First Date
We would lay in the piles of stuffed animals at the Disney Store until they threw us out.