FliiGirl
Age: 43
Dating
Pichounette: Wanted : a smart, fun, gentleman
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Gatineau, Quebec
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Pichounette Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
one I like


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a down to earth, free loving spirit, easy to get along girl seeking a life partner who is willing to be serious if we mutually realize chemestry, compatibility and affinities are there. I am here to meet with the genuine intentions and for all of the right reasons so I hope you have same motives. Family and friends play a great part in my life. I have many childhood friendships as well as those I established when I arrived in this region 20 years ago. So I do get along well with others and am always solicitated to be with. That aspect of my life is fulfilling so I am not here to make new friends. However, do appreciate the friendship part of being in a loving relationship. I like to think that love is a deep connection of the souls where love habitates you so strong, you know you are linked to a higher spirit. It is undiscribable and yet you know the feelings are pure. I have an all arround happy fulfilling life but sharing this sentiment is what is missing me.

I see myself as being lucky in my life with all of what I have accomplished, learned and earned, all through hard work and focus. I definetly bring assets to the relationship I commit myself to and I want to meet someone that contributes as well to move forward with goals and ambitions.

I have been in a few long term relationships but I never did get married or have children. I realize that at my age, it has begun to be a challenge to meet people in this kind of situation but I guess I am like The Little Train That Could - I don't give up! I would like to have my own family but at my age, I don't know what shape it will take. I would even be open to adopt if that is what we decide. The only situation I know I am not interested in dealing with is having an Ex in the picture, no matter how old your children might be. I just want my own family.

I love travelling, been many places and plan to do more. I enjoy all sorts of activities, way to many to list. As long as I will not get seriously hurt or their is violence involve (like at hockey!). I love to entertain and find guest easily as they realy enjoy my cooking. I get great satisfaction from their appreciation of my talent. I see the fondamentals of feeding people as nurturing and loving and is one way for me to give to people I care for.

This profile has a strait and forward approach but I also know every thing should come in steps. I am a firm believer that if something is meant to be, what seems impossilbe can come easy. It might not come across here but I do have a very light and silly side to my personality.

If you are real and a gentleman and I caught your attention, come and say hello, we might even have a couple of chuckles.

Cheers!!

First Date
Go for a walk, have a coffee or a drink when you don't know someone is probably a good icebraker but we could decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pichounette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 53.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke