Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 39
Age: 37
Age: 33
rainbowkisses14: Straight from the heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
rainbowkisses14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
work with numbers

May 2, 2015 - Friend's wedding reception: temp was +28 outside, venue didn't have air conditioning and phone battery was down to 15 percent before dinner = STILL SMILING :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Lorie
Okay, here goes...... I'm pretty easy-going, a great listener, and I've been told that I have a great sense of humour because I love to laugh. Family and close friends mean the world to me because they accept me for who I am, without classification or stereotype and I hope to meet somebody who will do the same. Depending on the situation, I can be a little quiet at first and then outgoing once I'm comfortable, which surprises me because when I was younger I was the opposite way.

I tend to gravitate towards sweet smiles and friendly eyes, and I try not to get stressed out over everyday life. I am a hopeless romantic who loves being sung to, and I honestly don't care if you can carry a tune or not, because it's the thought behind the gesture that I fall for. I like almost all types of music (I'm learning to like rap, or at least some songs) and you can usually catch me humming a tune softly to myself :)

My world is in Winnipeg right now but I don't rule out moving to another province or to another country. I enjoy my independence and I have an amazing circle of friends but I miss having a special guy in my life.... I don't desire a guy who sugarcoats things or is into head games though because I don't have time to deal with that... If you value honesty then we already have one thing in common!

So I hope I've intrigued you somewhat and that we make a connection :) Life is an adventure and I'm looking to meet someone who is willing to take the first step with me!

First Date
Coffee or walk in the park just to see if there's a spark between us

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainbowkisses14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.