deepwater14
Age: 46
Long term
luvgeek: Hooked a fish.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
luvgeek Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
massage / computer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am now engaged to someone I have been seeing for a while now, who I kept meeting at POF events. We still go to some of the events together to see our friends.

If I put you on my favorites it just means that I think you are interesting and I met you at an event or if we meet some day I want to remember where I saw you.



First Date
Something interesting to both of us. With the option of extending it. You name it I will consider it (ok... the tattoo should be something I won't have to explain for the rest of my life ). Everything in moderation: moderately safe, moderately sane.

How about: Cook a gourmet meal, stargaze, order a pizza by random number, have a spontaneous picnic, spin a pen and drive where it points, go shopping, dance.

If you are the right person, then a walk and a coffee would be heaven. If you are the wrong person, 20 minutes in paradise could be torture.

The best first date is just that, the first of many.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvgeek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.