Wittyandwonde
Age: 41
Dating
onemoretime: looking for someone I can trust
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orillia, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
onemoretime Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I like to try or do new things in life. I did live overseas for the longest time then came back to Canada to start new.

I am looking for a gentleman, but is there such person out there?

I love to travel when I can, been to Asia but now exploring Canada and US and hopefully Europe and New Zealand in near future. Looking forward to have someone to explore places together.

Most important in my life at this time is family,friends and work.

Drop me a line if you are interested.

Cheers, happy fishing :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmSbXsFE3l8

First Date
Some place we can talk or you can talk and I can hear you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onemoretime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married