gryphon2000
Age: 37
Dating
Stryker187: It's all about the Benjimens Baby
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Stryker187 Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Film Maker/Poor son of a Bitch







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Having funEnjoying lifeMaking films
Watching you from behind the bushes

About Me
Sorry Ladies I am taken know ;) yep bought and owned by ~Tainted_Love~ !!!!

Ah, got to luv the Diddy.-Ref to the title for those who are daft

I work in film and television production mostly film which for the laymen means I am poor and work centeric. I believe in excitement; I try to devote as much time to fun as futhering my career. I am not looking to get married or have children in the near future. That does not mean I am uncomitted to comittment :) I am a firm believer in being financial stable and well on my way to achieving my career goals before bringing children into this world. Plus Children are bad, when their yours.

PS: In the last year I have lost 110 lbs, no magic diet just a straight forward and simple to implament plan. At my peak i weighed 260 lbs, I am now down to 148 so I indeed was fat. If you want to know the how I lost the weight and what you can do to lose weight feel free to ask,

PSSSSSSSSS: I am a dancer, a break dancer to be exact,


Check out the trailer to my Docuementry Breaker Geeks
http://187studios.com/videos/webstream.php?player=divx&source=bgtrailer.avi&width=640&height=480&preview=preview.jpg&form=no


First Date
I thought I should change this to something boring and more generic to appeal to the masses here. But then I realized that just isnt me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stryker187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.