QB331984
Age: 30
Dating
koll0128: Nice to meet you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Champlin, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
koll0128 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Journalist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Jared
I like to think that I am a very sociable, funny and kind person. I enjoy trying new things and get along with almost everyone I meet.
I really enjoy good conversation with friends and making time to laugh.

I work as an SEO Specialist, but I have held just about every title in the cutthroat world of media/journalism.

I try to stay busy no matter what. If I'm not playing men's league basketball, I am writing, or I am picking a new drama series to become engrossed with. My favorites currently: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad (pretty standard). My favorite show all-time: The Shield.

I feel as though I have stopped making new friends, partly because I am so close to the ones I have, but also due to my lack of meeting new people- I want to change that.

I respect people with intelligence. I am floored by it, frankly. The single greatest turn-on is an introspective, thoughtful person.

I am looking for someone who is open to all of life's possibilities. Someone who is the right mix of cynic and optimist, serious and silly... I think balance is important.

I rather spend one day with someone I truly care about than a lifetime trying to care about someone. I'm not desperate, and I am happy to wait for someone perfect.

Friends and family are the most important things to me--and I love the people whom I am close to. Your family and your friends are a reflection of who you are as a person. You can tell a lot from the company a person keeps.

First Date
I am very easy-going when it comes to first encounters. I am always looking for something new and exciting to share with someone. I can't say I've been on many outlandish first dates, but I am adventurous and open to great ideas. Let's think one up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to koll0128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs