i2avenous: 1 reason POF makes me want to punch myself in the_
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
i2avenous is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business Owner / Drywall Taper / Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Philip
Single. Ready. Able. Open. Willing to dating women!
Are you the one that can spark my soul and make it dance?

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell nice... Well, that's what my grandma tells me.

I believe I am a decent individual who is friendly, approachable, understanding, kind, passionate, intelligent and a good listener.

When I'm not busy "saving the world" or "being awesome", I spend most of my time working on condos downtown.

Cooking is one of my favourite passions along with doing art! Yes! Thats right? I like to draw, and turn my intricate drawings into masterpieces! My dream is to one day be known for my artwork and live in a condo that has a 360 view of Toronto!

Anyway, above anything else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner... so if you're genuinely easy-going, sweet, sexy, intelligent and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime.

First Date
Let's throw a dart on a map!

"A person can buy you amazing things and tell you wonderful things but at the end of the day what you will always remember is how a person made you feel.... "


Mail Settings
To send a message to i2avenous you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female